Book Review: Love’s Improbable Possibility Series

Disrespectful. This is what I think of when I think of Love Belvin and her Love’s Improbable Possibility series. How dare she make me change my negative views on series based on a single couple? How dare she write four books that kept me up into the wee hours of the morning reading for three […]

Read More

Book Review: Love Delayed

Love Belvin, MKT Publishing, 2014, ISBN 9781310692123 Nope! Nein! Niet! No! As mentioned in my first post In Defense of Fans of Romance Novels, I dislike it when books take too drastic of a turn. In Love Delayed author, Love Belvin does just that. Reading this book took me from the heights of love and […]

Read More

In Defense of Fans of Romance Novels

Last week I was working on adding books I’ve read on my  eReader to my Goodreads library when I encountered an interesting dilemma. My Kindle library. My library is full of books that are deemed “less-than” by some and I didn’t want to expose my reading choices for fear of being that person. As a […]

Read More