Book Review: Love Delivered (Waiting to Breathe Series Book 2)

Love Belvin, MKT Publishing, 2014 Several weeks ago, I reviewed Love Belvin’s Love Delayed. While I thoroughly enjoyed the overall story, the abrupt ending infuriated me. In my recommendation, I was unsure of whether or not I would read Love Delivered. I guess I am a masochist because I marked the release date on my […]

Read More

Book Review: Love Delayed

Love Belvin, MKT Publishing, 2014, ISBN 9781310692123 Nope! Nein! Niet! No! As mentioned in my first post In Defense of Fans of Romance Novels, I dislike it when books take too drastic of a turn. In Love Delayed author, Love Belvin does just that. Reading this book took me from the heights of love and […]

Read More