Book Review: Love Unaccounted Series

  Hello, Everyone. I would like to personally thank all of you for facing your truth and joining me tonight. Before we begin, I would like you all to repeat our mission statement after me. Ezra is not real! Ezra Addicts Anonymous: Ezra is not real! Ezra is a fictional character! EAA: Ezra is a […]

Read More

Book Review: Love’s Improbable Possibility Series

Disrespectful. This is what I think of when I think of Love Belvin and her Love’s Improbable Possibility series. How dare she make me change my negative views on series based on a single couple? How dare she write four books that kept me up into the wee hours of the morning reading for three […]

Read More

Book Review: Love Delivered (Waiting to Breathe Series Book 2)

Love Belvin, MKT Publishing, 2014 Several weeks ago, I reviewed Love Belvin’s Love Delayed. While I thoroughly enjoyed the overall story, the abrupt ending infuriated me. In my recommendation, I was unsure of whether or not I would read Love Delivered. I guess I am a masochist because I marked the release date on my […]

Read More

Book Review: Love Delayed

Love Belvin, MKT Publishing, 2014, ISBN 9781310692123 Nope! Nein! Niet! No! As mentioned in my first post In Defense of Fans of Romance Novels, I dislike it when books take too drastic of a turn. In Love Delayed author, Love Belvin does just that. Reading this book took me from the heights of love and […]

Read More