Book Review: Love Delayed

Love Belvin, MKT Publishing, 2014, ISBN 9781310692123 Nope! Nein! Niet! No! As mentioned in my first post In Defense of Fans of Romance Novels, I dislike it when books take too drastic of a turn. In Love Delayed author, Love Belvin does just that. Reading this book took me from the heights of love and […]

Read More

Book Review: Liberation

Wanda B. Campbell, Exhalt (Pulse) Publishing, 2006 ISBN: 9780985612177 I did it. I judged a book by its cover. A little over a year ago I began to notice that Amazon kept recommending the same book to me: Liberation by Wanda B. Campbell. I was annoyed to say the least; in the past I have

Read More